OUR SALES TEAM


CENTRAL & WEST FL

Caren Ann Humphries
Inside Sales Representative
(352) 429-6951
caren.humphries@cherrylake.com

CENTRAL & WEST FL

Brandon Vickers
Outside Sales Representative
(352) 429-6912
brandon.vickers@cherrylake.com

FLORIDA EAST

Hope Beck
Inside Sales Representative
(352) 429-6922
hope.beck@cherrylake.com

FLORIDA EAST

Jennifer Brooks
Outside Sales Representative
(904) 219-8580
jennifer.brooks@cherrylake.com

AL, MS, LA, TX, OK, AR, KS

Janet Lee
Outside Sales Representative
(682) 559-8243
janet.lee@cherrylake.com

NC, SC, TN,
GA, AL

Coleman Roddam
Outside Sales Representative
(352) 552-7880
coleman.roddam@cherrylake.com

NORTHEAST
UNITED STATES

Suzanne Castello
Outside Sales Representative
(352) 267-4472
suzanne.castello@cherrylake.com